Harper Collins UK

The Lord of the Rings-1 Fellowship of Ring - J.R.R. Tolkien

The Lord of the Rings-1 Fellowship of Ring - J.R.R. Tolkien shop >>

The Fellowship of the Ring is the first part of JRR Tolkien's epic masterpiece The Lord of the Rings. Sauron, the Dark Lord, has gathered to him all the Rings of Power – the means by which he intends to rule Middle-earth. All he lacks in his plans for dominion is the One Ring – the ring that rules them all – which has fallen into the hands of the hobbit, Bilbo Baggins. In a sleepy village in the Shire, young Frodo Baggins finds himself faced with an immense task, as his elderly cousin Bilb.. Zistiť viac >>



Half a War - Joe Abercrombie

Half a War - Joe Abercrombie shop >>

A classic coming-of-age tale set in a vivid and richly-imagined world from Sunday Times bestselling author Joe Abercrombie. ‘Joe Abercrombie is doing some terrific work’ George R.R. Martin. WORDS ARE WEAPONS Princess Skara has seen all she loved turned to ashes. She is left with only words. But the right words can be as deadly as any blade. ONLY HALF A WAR IS FOUGHT WITH SWORDS The deep-cunning Father Yarvi has walked a long road from crippled slave to king’s minister. But now he faces t.. Zistiť viac >>



The Lord of the Rings - 3 Return of the King - J.R.R. Tolkien

The Lord of the Rings - 3 Return of the King - J.R.R. Tolkien shop >>

Concluding the story of The Hobbit, this is the final part of Tolkien's epic masterpiece, The Lord of the Rings, featuring a striking black cover based on Tolkien's own design, the definitive text, and a detailed map of Middle-earth. The armies of the Dark Lord Sauron are massing as his evil shadow spreads even wider. Men, Dwarves, Elves and Ents unite forces to do battle against the Dark. Meanwhile, Frodo and Sam struggle further into Mordor, guided by the treacherous creature Gollum, in their .. Zistiť viac >>



Looking for Alaska - John Green

Looking for Alaska - John Green shop >>

A vivid, passionate and intensely moving YA novel from prizewinning author John Green. “In the dark beside me, she smelled of sweat and sunshine and vanilla and on that thin-mooned night I could see little more than her silhouette, but even in the dark, I could see her eyes – fierce emeralds. And not just beautiful, but hot too.” BEFORE. Miles Halter’s whole life has been one big non-event until he starts at anything-but-boring Culver Creek Boarding School and meets Alaska Young. Gorgeo.. Zistiť viac >>



Forever Geek - Holly Smalová

Forever Geek - Holly Smalová shop >>

My name is Harriet Manners and I’ll be a geek forever… The FINAL book in the bestselling, award-winning GEEK GIRL series is here! Harriet Manners knows almost every fact there is. Modelling isn’t a sure-fire route to popularity. Neither is making endless lists. The people you love don’t expect you to transform into someone else. Statistically you are more likely to not meet your Australian ex-boyfriend in Australia than bump into him there. So on the trip of a lifetime Down Under Harr.. Zistiť viac >>



Carve The Mark - Veronica Rothová

Carve The Mark - Veronica Rothová shop >>

Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s stunning new science-fiction fantasy series. On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in a galaxy where some are favoured by fate, everyone develops a currentgift, a unique power meant to shape the future. While most benefit from their currentgifts, Akos and Cyra do not their gifts make them vulnerable to others’ control. Can they reclaim their gifts, their fates, and their lives, and reset.. Zistiť viac >>



The Lord of the Rings-2 Two Towers - J.R.R. Tolkien

The Lord of the Rings-2 Two Towers - J.R.R. Tolkien shop >>

Building on the story begun in The Hobbit and The Fellowship of the Ring this is the second part of Tolkien's epic masterpiece, The Lord of the Rings, featuring a striking black cover based on Tolkien's own design, the definitive text, and a detailed map of Middle-earth. Frodo and the Companions of the Ring have been beset by danger during their quest to prevent the Ruling Ring from falling into the hands of the Dark Lord by destroying it in the Cracks of Doom. They have lost the wizard, Gandalf.. Zistiť viac >>




H+H     hachette beletrie     Hachette Children´s Group     Hajdani Gejza     Halatová Vladěna     Hampelová Milena - vydavatelství a nakladatelství     Hanák Ján     Hanzelová Mária     Harlequin     Harper Collin/Fourth Estate     Harper Collins Publishers     Harper Collins UK     



2019 Ponuka najnovších slovenských ale aj svetových knižných titulov, dobré knihy za skvelé ceny. Kontakt